Some university students are in favor of studying different subjects rather than focusing on one main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, university students are at the frontier of knowledge. A large number of graduates are in favor of studying various subjects at one time, while some of them assert that it should be better to adept only in one subject. While I believe that there will be more demand for highly expert individuals in the near future because of rapid pace of technology, I am firmly in agreement with those who wants to study different subjects simultaneously, because this approach provide comprehensive prospect toward science. On one hand, it is true that the lack of experts in job sectors has become a persisting problem in certain countries. From my point, Those who are in favor of studying one subject at a time should be prioritized underscores that there would be higher demand for highly skilled workers, who expert in a particular field, in the future than any other profession. One of the main reason for such a view is the pace of technology, meaning that computers and robots will be able to do all sort of thing, from engineering to baby-caring, so the world will need persons who are specialized in particular areas to do jobs that machines cannot. On other hand, majority of university students argue that it is beneficial to study different subjects because this approach increase creativity. From my perspective, This approach has many constructive impacts on educated people. One of the main reason is that studying different subjects simultaneously gives a wider prospective to students, enabling them to understand the interconnected nature of science. As a result, this practice could increase creativity among university students, leading to new inventions or solving persisting problems like climate change. In conclusion, students play an important role in shaping world's future. while some students argue that specializing in one field is crucial because of ever-increasing use of technology in jobs, I believe that studying different subjects enable students to tackle world's issues because it gives them the right viewpoint.