nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed ?

These days people prefere to being self-employed, rather than employee and work for others. It is plausible, if people lean toward being self-employed, but it has some cons. This assay will provide my personal view in detail. There are many factors involved that why people want to be empolyer employed. One of the significant reason is, thay are allowed to have flexible working hours, There fore they can prioretize prioritise their time and they are able to take care of themselves. The second reason is well-paid job that they can have through being self-empoyed. Fore example those who invest a large chunks of money into their bussines they will earn more money than who are just an employee. Among all advantages that self-employed can have, some disadvantages are important to consider. Some employer do not know about risks of their job that would be appear in the long run. However those risks could put their job threatened. Moreover, they are some times in danger of bankruptcy. For instance, while they are under pressure they are going to be nervause, so they can not choose the best way, and some times they wrong, then they might lose their job. As a result, being a employer is a challenging job. In conclusion, self-employed has both advantages and disadvantages. But I think if the person like challenging job, would be the best choice for him. Otherwise, it leads to lose huge of money.