ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this? Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In this modern society, there is no doubt that childrens are spending more time in playing video games and some people say that playing violent games is the reason for the increase in violence and crime in the society. In this essay,I will discuss my opinion with some examples from the Newspaper and journals. To begin with, First and foremost,These days young kids are addicted to play games on mobile and computer because of this addiction they are not able to concentrate on studies as a result they won't get good grades in their academic session. Moreover, this habit also affecting on their mind health and physical health. For Example, a survey done by the Times of India revealed that 80% of Childrens are like to play games on computers rather than outdoor games. they easily get frustrate and loose their temper on their parents and friends and they are also suffering from diseases such as obesity etc because of lack of physical activity. Secondly, Nowadays, many games are violent and children are using abusive languages while playing these games. If they use such violent and abusive words in the society then nobody will accept this behaviour. Later,they will feel isolated and it can be a cause of depression and stress among video games holic kids. Because of depression they can commit crime. To conclude, Children should play video games on mobile for fun and relax, but they should not get addicted to video games. I believe that parents and teachers should encourage childrens to play outdoor games.