Many people believe it’s better to learn something in a group than individually. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, many groups of society believe that the learning process can be more efficient if you do it with your friend rather than being alone. I fully agree with this isssue because of scientific reasons which I'm going to explain more about in the rest of this essay. To begin with, a good relationship and teamwork skills are vital for individuals in the recent world. Group learning can improve the teamwork skills. Because students help each other to understant the topic better and exchange a larg quantity of knowledge with each other. Hence, they should all acquire that topic and then go forward. In addition, their spirit grow with their knowledge, as well and get more prepared to enter the society and deal with various types of people. In Iran, for example, most university students have a lot of problems to adapt to the environment. Because they have studied hard and alone during their high school to pass the exam and being accepted for the university. Besides to enhancing social skills, group learning can eliminate the sense of boredom in students during their study time. The brain has more efficiency when it feels that It's not alone. Therefore, It helps people to have more critical attitudes toward what they learn and hence, better aquisition. For instance, if people get happy during acquiring new skills, their brains release a substance called Dopamine that activates the parts of brain that ralate to learning and makes them use most of their power. To conclude, most nations are trying to make the education more social to train more motivated and happy workforce. I think this wil have a positive role in the development of humanity knowledge and hope it gets more prevalent worldwide.