More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

Many people who got sick during their day-to-day life activity preferred to use home remedies ansted of taking prescribed medicine by their general practitioner, this essay totally disagree with this notion as using herbal medicine sometime is not safe also herbal medicine takes longer to show an action which can be essential for some illness, Using traditional medicine like herbs and remedies can be dangers as people who are using them without knowing their sources or if they have been tested at a medical lab to ensure they are safe for human use, as some of them could seriously damage somebody organs. for example using the detox tablets to clean the internal organs could harm the liver. on the other hand, using traditional medicine could take a longer time for the person`s health to improve which means some simple illnesses could progress quickly to become more serious if not being treated at the time as a result at become life therein, for instance, in children with vomiting bug mothers could just give them a lemon juice at home but they don't know that if it's not treated quickly it can lead to dehydration. in conclusion using traditional medication to treat illnesses can sometimes time proper gide could go as it is dengourse and takes a long period for the medication to show effectiveness which is essential for some sicknesses.