Multinational companies are becoming increasingly common in developing countries. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Certain people believe that multinational companies are becoming more common in advance countries, because these companies provide pure and certified products from the relevant government. It is also a good opportunity to provide same product on same prices in many countries. Multinational companies badly effect the local market and their product of the concerned country. Firstly, the reason of becoming more efficient in their product and services, because multinational companies are specifically certified form the relevant institutes of current government. For example, KFC becomes top one brand in the food industry all over the world. Additionally, Multinational companies having same prices of the same product in their every branch, so there is not any difficulty for public related to prices. It is a good impact that the prices should be same in the whole country so the people can buy things from any corner of the state. Finally, the disadvantage of multinational companies is to effect the local market of the related country, because the business man in the local market are not enough strong to compete the multinational companies on behalf of prices and product. It is concluded that multinational companies have more advantages than disadvantages, because these companies facilitate the public more than local market. In my opinion, Governments of the states should make profitable contracts with the multinational companies to facilitate their public with good product and services.