Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities while others believe a bicycle is a better way to commute. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many people think that car is the best option to travel in cities but some people believe that bicycle is the best way of going anywhere in the city. Traveling through cars can cause pollution whereas bicycles are a pollution free source of traveling and also contain benefits in daily life. From one point of view, car is a more comfortable convince, it don’t waste our much time and we can reach on our destination with in time, but increasing concept of using private cars could also cause increase in air pollution as well as noise pollution will also increase. According to the survey, World Health Organization revealed in 2022, that in Pakistan most of the people are using their private cars then bicycles or busses, which is the big reason of increasing environmental pollution in Pakistan especially in Lahore. On the other hand, many people think bicycles should be preferred on cars because using bicycles could decline the ratio of air pollution in that country. It could be observed, that if a person is always using bicycle to travel, he is physical fit then those who do not like to travel by bicycles and uses cars to travel. In conclusion, although car is more comfortable source of traveling but bicycle can make us more active and decline the pollution ratio in our surrounding. In my opinion, we should use bicycles to commute because it have just benefits rather then using cars.