Q. Some people say that excessive noise should be a criminal offence, while others say they should be free to make noise without limitation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Certain people believe that extreme noise should be a criminal act, because it leads to effect mental health. Meanwhile other say they should be free to make noise with no limit. because sometimes making noise is compulsory on strike and on public events. On the one hand, making noise should be a criminal act because working in an environment with unlimited loud sound effects on brain to not having concentrate on things to do. It suffers slowly slowly and at the end cause dementia (short term memory loss). A survey in 2010 of WHO (world health organization) explained that 300 workers got suffer in the age of 40 year, because of long term working in the noise environment. On the other hand, sometimes on public strikes, there should be necessary to make a noise for their own rights or demand. If a government could not fulfill their public requirements. Making sound louder is the way of delivering message to the state. For example, In 2021 KISAAN ITEHAD strikes in India continue 20 days untill their demands are fullfil by the state. Additionally, Some people didn't like Soo silent environment, because they refresh and calm theirself by dancing and listening sounds louder. It could be a therapy for some individuals to get rid of their ups and downs. For instance, one of my friend have habit of listening music extreme louder, When he is in depression. It is concluded that, Noise with no limits could effect brain health, therefore it could be considered as criminal act. Although having noise in sorounding for some people is a therapy to make them calm and active. In my opinion, everyone should have right of making their voice loud freedomly freedoms.