Nowadays as a part of education process students work at our company for short period of time without pay do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Practice is an important and indispensable of university education. Not only do students learn well theory but they also concentrate on process in reality to have a good job in the future. Thus, I strongly believe that the benefits of this opinion outweigh the drawbacks because of the following reasons. First of all, the biggest purpose of educating at educational institution is good working skills for students to be willing on join the company. It is undeniable that ability based on theory which is taught at university, however an excellent person can use this expertise in practice. And working at the company for a short period of time is very essential. Although almost time when individuals don't give any money, it will help them improve their soft skills to serve their work in the future. For example, As a doctor, we always study awareness and habit together for 6 years at medical university. After graduating, we also work at the hospital without pay due to the advantages. It is a valuable period of time for me to improve my job. On the other hand, almost students can't bring lots of benefits to the company for internship course because they don't have experience and they work under the control of mentors. Moreover, they also learn many advice and skills from staff at the workplace. It is more worth than the cost. For instance, when I was an intern at the hospital, I studied clinical skills, knowledge and attitude and there was becoming a milestone for me at present. In conclusion, I totally agree with the above opinion that the pros of working at the company without pay are very necessary and they outweigh the cons.