Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opionion.

In this globalisation era, travelling across countries is escalated to share thoughts, beliefs, and customs. However, whether the travellers should follow their own cultural norms or the place of visit is a matter of concern. I firmly believe that people ought to stick with home country's norms because moving to other state does not means forgetting own rules. In the upcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both phenomenon. To commence with, referring to local language, dressing sense, and food indicate that people are developing sense of belongingness. They can be trusted by residents. Hence, their learning ability will enhance. For example, In india, it is seen that tourists from england came every year to know the historical history of Rajasthan and they learn more only due to speaking of Hindi and wearing kurta and pajama. Citizens believe that they are touched with their roots and it is safe to exchange thoughts with them. On the contrary, following own culture heritages to another nation indicate cultural exchange. They transfer their views and thoughts between each others. It results into sense of achievement. Without spending a penny people can learn about each other. As a result, they can convey messages easily. For instance, due to migration people from all over are residing in different developing places and reports are seen where every culture respect each other and celebrate their days. Thus, it will benefits to start new businesses too. To conclude, exchanging of own rules and regulations or adapting the another is debatable topic. After an analysis it is clear that both have their own advantages but I concur that carrying own norms to other spot benefit more such as development of new business and exchange of ideas.