Most of world's problems are caused by over population. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays, the growth of population has been increasing which creating massive problems in the world. I am totally agree with the statement that because of the population growth unemployment also increased and also showing drastic effect on environment on the side. The paragraph given below will explain my opinions. Primarly, the growth of the population has been increasing and its also increasing competition to get job in each sector. For instance, immigrants coming to Canada are facing shortage in jobs and moving to countryside in order to work for survival. Additionally, due to over population people also find it hard to look for place at affordable price. Therefore, over population create massive change in the job sector and its getting hard to survive day by day. Secondly, environment pollution has been increased due to realease of harmful gases from vehicles which leds to depletion of ozone layer. For example, in the past only one person work and has one vehicle for whole family but nowdays all family member has their own car which increase harmful amount of harmful gases in the air. Additionally, the large amount of automobiles in the city also cause of noise pollution too. In conclusion, there is undeniable fact that amoun of population increases with time and world faces environmental and unemployment issues with it. It is highly recommended that government would make policies for solving this issue and implemented in every nations.