While many people go to university for academic study, more people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. Do you agree or disagree? You should write **at least 250 words.**

Many people think that academic study is really important, while some think due to lack of workers so people should encouraged to do vocational training to work as electricians and plumbers. In my opinion, i do not agree with this statement. On the other hand, many people considered that academic education is a great role for life because it can get prominent job in the future. Looking from the overall perspective, a large amount of people who successful in their career has a excellent education background. Moreover, many students have graduated from the University, it has been a challenging to get a better job. However, some people might not be able to go for higher education because of their financial problems. But there are many vocational training that can get qualified certifications, for instance, some people couldn’t study engineer degree due to some reasons but they have a chance to become as a electricians. On the other hand, there are thousands of people working at a higher position though they did not graduate from University. They studied from online and training class and they got experiences from it. According to my believe, people should go to university if possible whereas they can take some kind of training class. There are dozen of people in the world, it should not be encouraged to do vocational training as a purpose of qualified workers. To conclude, people should decide what they are passionate about, and they can pursue many courses from training and became a professionalism in the future.