Celebrities play an important social role in the community. What are the advantages and disadvantages of being a celebrity?

It certainly can not be denied that celebrities play an important role in the community is becoming a serious matter of concern. Therefore, some people feel that they are not socialized with the population. This has many advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, If we look at the advantages, they are both obvious and evident. To begin with, in the economic part, they play a crucial role after paying the higher tax as per their income. According to a recent article in "The Tribune", a leading national newspaper in India, studies have shown the nation's economic data. Moreover, another benefit is that most of the people follow them and are inspired by their work, story and as well as their reputation. On the other hand, if we consider the disadvantages, they can be both predictable and unpredictable. First, some faces who are famous are trying to become a famous person with the help of advertisements but they do not care about socialization. A good example to consider is Urfi Zavad, she is active on social media because of her nonsense activities and dressing senses. In conclusion, the advantages of a famous person are far higher than the disadvantages. Therefore, they can become a pillar of society.