Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's culture and character from thoir choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

People of different countries have lots of cultures and trends of dressing. Some individuals believe that it is easy to talk about someone's culture and behavior from his clothing.I partially agree with the given narrative because we can not judge the person's character by his attire.In this essay i will argue on my opinion of view before presenting a balance viewpoint. First, I would like to talk about culture,as nowadays we are living in the era of modernization.so public have their own set up regarding culture and tradition. Although,they followed the fashions,brands and western cultures, bur they have forgotten their own customs and values as well. As a result,some people are not respected by civilized countries.As for as character is concerned,it is so complicated as we can understand humans by their dressings whether they are clean or dirty. For instance, fabrics can tell us the outlooks of men,but not the characters of them whether they have good character or lose. On the other hand, some individuals believe that although, we do not get the idea of person's character by their clothes but cleanliness is essential whether dress is branded or simple as the holly prophet Muhammad pbuh said:" cleanliness is the half belief." Moreover every nation have it's own unique way to display it's personality. In the light of above discussion, I would like to conclude that a number of religions followed by mankinds restrictions on following the dressing and personal opinion options of spending wealth on outlook.I overheatly believe analysing someone's character and culture by clothes is unfair.