Many people no longer read newspapers or watch TV news programmes. instead they get news about the world from internet. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays,a large portion of men and women prefer reading last news from Internet rather than take and reed a newspaper or follow news programmes on TV. Although daily news magazines are the orginal method to get known about what is happening in the world, using mobile phone to search about an articals articles is more easier and helpful in many situations. News are important and essantial to some people, which they can't end there day without read them.So, many prefer getting daily newspaper in the morning in order to they think it's more benifical using orginal way more than others, or setting in front of screen as a routin with there family to watch news flash programme. For example, in 2010 the percentage of buying traditional newspapers was over the 60% in Middle East. While others have no chance to get papers everyday and prefer searching using internet get last news about the community. Also, it is more easier and flexible to the new generation, while they don't have to read whole pages in paper or watch 2 hours show to knew Change the form of the verb know show examples about specific artical. Moreover creating specific apps and websites from owners to newspapers. to mobile phones facilitate people reaching to news For example, 85% the percentage of uploading processes and log in attampts to news apps and websites on mobile phones. To conclude, although getting news from the paper is the best to many of community, searching from internet is more easier. and keep up with technology development.