User Some people think the manufacturers and shopping malls should sell fewer packaged products while others argue that people have the responsibility to buy products with less packaging. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that shopping centres and producers should limit packaged products. Hence, some individuals think that people have to take responsibility to choose products with a small amount of packaging. However, as my opinion is considered i think manufacturers must take responsibilities to make their products with less harm to pollute the environment. Each business and supermarkets need to pay attention towards making products with less packaging. At the beginning to make products there is a significant need to make priorities on unpolluted, ecological, comfortable and easy packaging, which will provide less pollution to habitat. Adding limited amount and additional cost of packaging and shopping bags will provide decreasing in packet using. Also, shopping malls should provide more information about how unutilised packing pollutes the environment. On the other hand, people need to be educated and think about pollution that may appear after a lot of shopping. Individuals could use their backpacks or shoppers to limit using packaging. In addition, individuals should know more information about the utilising process. In my point of view, more responsibilities need to have distributors and shopping malls. Because of the amount of packaging used while making products processes. In the beginning of packaging process producers could design it to use less packaging. To sum up, manufacturers, shopping malls and individual customers need to think how to use packing less. However, producers have a bit more responsibilities and could make rules, add costs and provide information to reduce a big amount of package use.