Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that provery property has increased around the globe. Developed contries are financially supporting to poor contries, arguably, which is not sufficient to tackle this issue. a faction of people holds the notion that rich nations should extend their support other than finance sector. I strongly agree this view as there are ample resons to sbustantiate it. First and foremost, the financial aide provided by the external sources are often not reach to the bottom level of the society due to corruption. In other words, unsurprisingly, since several poor nations have immense corrupted government systems, the money which provided to support for public would not be reach the society. For example, the recent study by Harvard University indicated that 70% of financial aide by the foreign fund will not be utilized for the intended purpose. Therefore, the educational, scientific and development support is necessary to imporve the condition of undeveloped countries. The foregin government should take initiative to provide better quality education rather than providing financial support. Furthermore, the infrastructure development is one of the obvious problem in undeveloped countries. the rich nations have better technology to build infrastructure. Providng this technology would help to develop public buildings and roads in these countires. For example, the ready to install concrete building is more strong and easy to install. Similarly, unemployment is another vital issue of these nations. the developed countries could help them to build industries which would produce more employment. In conclusion, the rich nation's financial aide would not reach for purpose, ergo, the support for educational, infrastructural and industrial development will be beneficial. In my view, the developed nations should extend their support to above areas.