In many countries the proportion of older is steadily increasing

Nowadays, the number of old people in some countries is increase. Some people believe that there are both benefit and drawback from these phenomenon. On the one hand, elderly are undoubtedly having more and more experience in terms of theory and practice. It is one of the most considerable statement because they had learnt and applied the knowledge for many years. For example, the traditional health practioner which skill full of experience easy to diagnose from the shymthomp and some characteristic which already occur in the patient’s body. In a short time we can know what the health issue we have. Then, all the students from university have a opportunity to take a direct practice from the old practitioner. On the other hand, old people will spent more in terms of pension. In some countries the elderly is under the protection of government. The elderly get monthly funding from the country. How much money should government spend in a year to make sure the elderly care. If we can allocate the money for education, it is better for young generation in the future. For instance, the school or the university will get a new equipment that full of innovations. However, it just an assumption to allocate all the budget for the elderly. In conclusion, take care the elderly is important but take care and make sure the future generations more and more substantial.