MANY UNIVERSITY STUDENTS LIVE WITH THEIR FAMILY WHILE OTHERS LIVE AWAY FORM HOME BECAUSE THEIR UNIVERSITY IN A DIFFERENT PLACES. WHAT ARE THE ADVANTAGE AND DISADVANTAGE OF THE SITUATION.

Large figures of colleges students tend to remain with their parents while studying others had to move out in order to stay closer to their colleges this has cons like personal growth as well as some pons like financial challenges than many would have to face. On one hand personal growth is one of the important advantages of staying in another city to study, because it’s a new experience where they meet new student and get to know a different environment so they become more self-confidence,self-independent and develop their skills to do multiple tasks, for example, student who comes originally from smaller cities to capital cities would share a rent with other student doing cleaning, making food, been in responsibility about their own life. On the other hand, some of the disadvantages of this situation is financial challenges, because student who lives far from their family have to deal with all the financial issue along with no family support means they have to stay on budget even though they want to do something extra like joining a club or going on trip, for instance student who lives away would receive a monthly allowance that covers all their essentials need like rent, bills and so on and usually there is not much left after removing all of this from their budget. In conclusion many students would have to leave their own home town to join their dream university, this has many advantages like adding more to personal growth and also has a disadvantages like having to face financial struggles alone.