It is difficult for many people to create a balance between their professional and their personal life. What are the causes of this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Many professionals struggle to find enough time to spend with their family and friends together with doing their work on proper way, this is because of many reasons one off them is poor time management which an be solved by creating a time table to stay organized and do not miss out the family important days. On one hand poor time management is one of the causes of this situation, as working people are sometime under a lot of pressure do take some of the assigned task with them home to finish it, also some would stay at the office after the end of their shift to do some extra work means taking time from their own family time so by the time they got home they always feel tired and low mode to join their family activities. for example, my friend`s mother works as a doctor, and she always finish behind her shift finishing time. But thanks god this problem could be solved using effective ways like creating a time table and stick to it at all cost, by having a time table you become more organized can look at all your day-to-day responsibilities and fund out how much time you have left so you can arrange your remand hours accordingly and be more present to your family at different occasions. for instance, my fiend has a child, and she has a calendar with all important days, so she won’t miss them out including her son`s birthday. In conclusion a lot find it hard to keep stable on both work and family commitment as well, this problem is because of time management challenges and luck of time for family members, but there is may solution for this problem one of them is to create a time table to fits work and personal life.