In their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this the case? Do you think it’s a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, some businesses tend to present their goods are new in different ways. well, in this case, I think showing a product differently can seek the customer's attention and on the other hand, hold the position of the company in the market. To begin with, in terms of enhancing the interest of buyers, advertising a new product helps the company. As we know, customers are always looking for various goods and always curious to try new products in the market. For example,if a person uses a cream daily, if something different is added that will make her buy the new one to see the distinction. Moreover, If they like the one then they will also recommend it to other people. Secondly, coming up with new goods can ensure the company's place in the market. If a business releases something updated, that helps it to keep its existence. Advertising and marketing expand their recognition and that assists them in reaching people. For instance, I use skincare products, recently I included a new product in my routine. Furthermore, I got to know the product through TV shows then I did some research on it which made me purchase the cream. If there were no marketing, I would not be able to get in touch with it. Therefore, It has a positive influence on development because this activity helps them to make a good profit. As they are getting the market and popularity, the selling rate is increasing as a result. Additionally, showing up an updated thing takes the company to the next level which leads them to generate something different. To conclude, this strategy of a business contributes to acquiring publicity and securing a place in the market to compete with others. Finally, it has a great positive outcome for improvement.