The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing, Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, myriad people tend to buy their needs by ordering online. Hence, some people argue that this will lead all the shops in towns to closure. I think closing all the stores, because of the development of online purchasing is not realistic. In today's fast-paced world, time plays a crucial role in individuals' lives. Consequently, more people are joining the online shopping club daily. In fact, online buying prevents us from time-consuming both by spending less time in stores and commuting. For instance, although we should spend more than 2 hours buying groceries in person, we are able to decrease this time to just 20 minutes by placing our orders online. Moreover, online purchasing allows us to compare prices and shop with better wisdom. On the other hand, the shopping is considered as an important leisure time activity. Indeed, many people, women in particular, do not merely go to the stores to buy stuff but also assume in-store shopping is their favourite pastime. Furthermore, there are many folks who like to check the quality of goods and try on garments before ordering them. Needless to say, this attitude has resulted in the development of huge shopping malls all over the world. In conclusion, I believe online shopping is an undeniable step for time -saving and this makes it more favourable for more people, however, shopping itself is a fundamental activity for myriad people. Hence, closing all the stores because of the evolution of online buying is not considerable.