In many countries today, the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generations. Some people say this had a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Food is the major source of energy for humans that can improve physicals and provide health benefits. It is undeniable that food has a crucial impact on the life and behavior of many people. For example, many people enjoy consuming fast food every day but they select food nutrition more than taste. From my perspective, I strongly disagree that consumer style has drawbacks to child health. Nowadays, the consumption of healthy food trend has significantly risen in many countries resulting in people considering health care from eating food. For example, some people consume vegetable salad or salad wrap twice a week. Other benefits include technology to food. For instance, some foods or drinks would add vitamins or protein to increase nutrition. Moreover, one of the advantages of healthy food can maintain the immune system or reform human hormones. Additionally, some people suggest that a good point of the modern food lifestyle is that reduces the time for cooking food through food delivery applications. Delivery foods are convenient for some people who want to consume food quickly. However, some people argue that fast food has a bad effect on our bodies. Because fast food must made from chemicals or unnatural sources. In the case of burgers from McDonald's many people believe that meat or chicken from there is produced for commercials and that is a non-natural product. In conclusion, the consumption of food is quite different from the past. It is more simple and convenient than the decades. However, the trend of healthy food is the impact to people's lifestyles for choosing the best food individuals