Fast food is part of life in many places. Some people think this has bed effects on lifestyle and diets. Do you agree or disagree?

Fast food has become more common on a worldwide in a recent years while Some individual believe this has negative effects on our way of life.I strongly agree to this opinion and think if we reduce junk food consumption it will lead to quality outcome. To begin with i believe fast food gives people more satisfaction within some problems.In these times Fast food is one of the most global asset to people who are being addictive and obsessive with and in fact we are facing some people who can not live without fast food in life. For example many teenagers already became addicted to the junk food and  many of them must consume at least twice a week while when they go to school or university of course they need to eat something and they prefer choose fast food because it is delicious and prepared quickly. Nevertheless There are some problems with health issue and i think we should prevent excessive consumption and it will not emerge any issues if we eat moderation ways. Secondly, reducing fast food consumption guide way more extraordinary outcomes. In other words there are strong relation between obesity and diets. People who are embracing with fast food,it appears one of the internal obstacle included obesity.As we all know Many individual preferences fast food than homemade food because at home They eat the same food and it turns out they are tolerate from the same foods.Another thing we need to avoid from fast food consumption is that we need to fast now and then because it will bring meaningful and usually things.One of the significant fact about fast is our body removes harmful substances and after that in a couple of tries it forms with useful substances. In conclusion we have already accepted fast food like an asset and There is not any way to prohibit hence we have to inhibit excessive consumption and instead we should eat in balance