Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person?

Socialisation can be conducted by meeting directly or by online. The research advise that some of teenagers nowdays more like socialising online than meeting other people in offline. This essay will discuss why young people prefer socialising online and provides options for encourage them to alocate locate their time meeting someone in person. The youth like comunicate each other by using internet because it is more convinient. morover, online platform gives them more experience to connect many people around the globe. They do not need to go somewhere which can allow them spend much effort to meet. For example, they shoud not pay for transportation and wear the best outfit they have. As the result, they choose to use internet as media for communication than meeting in person. On the other hand, meeting in person actualy can affect them to have strong relationship and give them some benefits. Because, they know with whom they talk, then they understand what kind of person he/she is. For instance, when they get a trasaction with someone, it is safer to meet directly or it is called cash on delivery. So that, they will not be lied and they will get the product same as their expectation. In the most important thing is they will not lose their money. it can be inferred that meeting in person is the best way if young people have a transaction which is involved a money. In conclusion, internet give best experience for youth to know other people on the Earth eventhough it is far away, and for transaction it needs to meet directly to antisipate from robbery.