what is your opinion toward legal Cannabis ues for recreational purposes?

Marihuaja has been a big legal problem in the world, if the Government legalizes it, the drug trafficking problem would decrease, that's why this essay agrees with that statement because marihuana used for medical and recreational time with specific doses can get more benefits than negative points to society. The persecution cost of the illegal market of Cannabis in U.S has been increasing in the last few years since several people are using this addictive as a solution for pain, depression, anxiety, and diversion time, and for a lot of it turned in inoffensive drug, that just has benefits for the spiritual body, as a representation of this affirmations is Colorado and California, legalizing weed in healthy and recreation style, as a consequence the state has been reducing the illegal traffic of this drug as a control consumption and tax increase to buy and sell this as a normal drug, in comparison with other states, that have to deal with the black market, investing a lot of thousands of money in investigations and police control to caught places that distributed this hallucinogen. Another argument that I support as idea of legalizing Marijuana is the increase in value, being as people do not care to pay too much to satisfy their interest and that point is when the market gets a lot of benefits, as told in psychology theory, when something is prohibited is when they more want it, and the illicit substances is a example of this affirmations, everyday people try to get more and more of those things, whether it's, addiction, medical drug or relaxing time. Virginia and Baltimore state are an example of those statements since there are a lot of people with problems and behaviors that only work to buy weed and other substances and the Government does not have control of those, increasing consumption dramatically. In conclusion, I believe that legalization of Cannabis as medical health and recreation purposes will help to reduce the high level of addiction since there would be no restrictions to getting it, and people will stop with the illegal market because they would have to pay tax for this product as other one in the sell.