Some people believe that educational success depends on good teacher, while others believe that students’ attitudes are important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a view that good teachers can make educational success, but on the other hand there is a view that student attitudes are important. There are arguments on both sides, however, which we will discuss here. On the one hand, it might be said that if people get the good teacher that it is give the educational success. People usually taught by teachers when they study at school. Learning at schools has a curriculum that has been designed in such a way by experts to reach a certain target from a certain age group. The curriculum is designed for both technical and psychological subject matter. When someone gets a good teacher, especially in accordance with the curriculum that has been designed, the students being taught are expected to be able to grasp the lesson well and can practice it in daily life. Conversely, student life is not only at school. Every second of human life is a lesson for now and future. Learning starts from when human is born until that person dies. From birth, a babies has learned about life based on what they sees, hears, and feels from the people and environment around them. What you have learned will shape your way of thinking, how to solve problems, how to behave and so on. So this is also important in people daily life. Overall, it seems that, learning together with a good teacher will influence a person's skills or certain skills. However, a good attitude will also be very important to step, act and behave based on the learning that received not only at school, but anywhere. Therefore, a good teacher will provide good learning for students so that they gain certain skills and this also needs to be balanced with a good attitude to be able to use the material given by the teacher wisely.