In some countries, young people like to live on their own or live with their friends after finishing school. Some think it is a good idea. Do you agree or disagree?

Becomeing a self depences defences is an essential part of today gerentation fermentation so that they can takes responsibility of our discussion and know the world deeply. I too agress agrees with this statment and in upcoming paragraphs I shall explain it briefly. Firstly, majority of adults people give more prefernce to live alone in other country and city after completeing their higher study, so that, they can make their future bright and get handsome payout to live their life, meanwhile, they get chance to explore the world, learn different culture and language. For example, most of the student move to developed nation like Canada for confortable lifestyle and to seure their future over their. Secondly, individual shift to unkown area to change their living style as some people feel irriate irritated while living in one life in which the things going smooth which make people feel boor form their life. At that stage of life people change their living area. Therefore, to change their job to get new experience about the working life. Along with this they come know about different nature behave of the people while dealing with them, that is not possble in our birthplace as everyone know each other form the childhood. In conclusion, although changing area is not a easly for every person because they get connect with each other deeply, nonetheless, to explore the world such as to know or learn different language, culture and behave of people, it is important.