In some areas of US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are companied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

There are some areas in the United State where the rule curfew is enforced for adolescence that they could not go out after certain time at night unless their adult company them. I believe this rule is definitely useful for in the America. The US is one of country in the world which has high rate crimes. One of the reason that increase the level of crime is that individuals could carry various kind of weapon without any specific permission. If Americans can purchase a gun and carrying it, they would shoot to any one and runaway specially at night because the darkness could help criminal to disappear as soon as possible. Hence this place are so unsafe for teenagers. Moreover, this rule which is restricting for teen could be help parents to control their children better. Most of immatures might not pay attention to their family concern and, they want to stay outdoor until midnight. Therefore whenever children may want to stay out at night they would be with one of family member who is mature. Besides curfew is one of the way that society learn immature to rule abide. to clarify, if children learn to obey the rules they will not break them in the future. To sum up, enforce some curfew for teen in some country have a lot of beneficial for them and their family and I believe this rule is so practical in the US.