PEOPLE ARE BECOMING MORE AND MORE OBESE. What are the reasons of this problem and how can this be solved?

Obesity has becoming a significant issue amongst society in the recent years. Sedanter lifestyle and rising prevelance of fast food consumption are accepted the two essential causes of the obesity by experts. This essay will explain these reasons in detail, and provide viable solutions, like increasing daily active hours, and encouraging people to eat healthy foods. One of the possible reasons of the increasing number of overweigh people is the decline in people's active hours. Since many individuals are likely to use motorized vehicle in order to commmute compute, instead of cycling or walking, they burn less calories. Hence, these men and women tend to gain weight in the long term. Secondly, due to the increase in the number of fast food chains across the world, people may eat burgers and french fries with paying less than healtier alternatives such as salads, or plant-based meals. Moreover, owing to the hustle city life, individuals do not eager to spend time for eating, with that perspective, eating a burger may seem a good way for saving their time. When these two factors added together, they may result in a synergistic impact on people's health, and inevitably, lead to higher level of obesity amongts among the society. There are some significant steps, which may make a world of differences in terms of reducing the obesity level. Considering the reasons, fistly, providing more active lifestyle to individuals would be a viable solution. The more people have more physical activitiy in their life by using stairs instead of elevators, they tend to stay fit. Therefore, they may face less risk for suffering from the obesity compared to the less active people. For example, encouraging workers cycling for commuting may enhance employer's daily activities, as they burn more calories, they can keep their physical health without making huge effort like go Change the form of the verb going show examples to a gym after work. Another solution would provide easy access to healthier alternatives, like salads, or soups. Since lower prices may be ofeered by food chain companies, many people, especially teenagers are likely to prefer to eat burgers, or fries. In order to break this pattern, authorities may provide to their citizens nutrious alternatives like vegetables meals in affordable prices. For instance, a company in the UK, which made enable healtier foods in cheaper price for its epmloyees, indicate that the rate of obese workers decreased dramatically. To conclude, it is undeniable that the obesity is oone of the most essential issues these days. Sedentary lifestyle, and the change of preferences towards consuming fast foods are the most sounding causes. By encouraging more active lifesytle, and providing easier access to healtier food options would be accepted as reasonable solutions.