Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both views and give you own opinion.

Some people believe that the significant envorionmental problrm is the loss of special species of plants and animals. Other people are of the opinion that some others factors are more important environmental problems. This essay will be provided both aspects from my personal view. On the one hand, many factors are involved that why people guess, plants and animals play a key role in our environment. Their presence is compulsory, because Plants can take in carbon dioxide and release carbon, therefore they are able to provide fresh air for us, and prevent the pollution of air. Moreover, it reduce rates of health problems related to breathing. It is plausible that people think that loss of animals and plants is the main problem in our invironmet. On the other hand, some groups of individuals are against the above view. Some problems such as air pollution and water pollution are the considerable problems. Forexample, exhaust fumes from vehicles and gass emissions from factories, pollute our habitat. Plastic trash contain some harmful chemicals that leach to our food and it couse many problems. As a result, others problem are important too. Overall, it is sensible to conclude that, we have to pay attention all of environmental problem. In my opinion both view are essential to consider.