Many students find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the reasons? What could be done?

In modern society, many coed encounter the problem of rapidly losing concentration during lectures and experiencing inattention while doing exercises. This essay will discuss the reasons for and present my own perspective on the given statement, with relevant examples and explanations outlined. One of the most popular explanations that affects every scholar is social media addiction. Often, teenagers can spend the whole night on their phones. When they come to school, they feel tired and think about sleep rather than the lesson. Another valid cause is the monotony of classrooms. Many education programs lack relevance to real life, presenting a repetitive series of tedious theoretical assignments and lectures that fail to motivate freshmen. To address the main difficulties, I propose introducing a ban on the use of phones in educational institutions. This approach is already implemented in many countries. To avoid leaving your mobile device at home, you can submit it at the school entrance and retrieve it at the end of classes. This will help students to direct attention 100% on their studies and make significant progress in their knowledge. Furthermore, the training program can be enhanced by introducing research investigations and projects. Additionally, specialists can be invited to share their experiences in specific areas. In conclusion, many tutees face issues maintaining focus due to tiredness. However, if conservatories adopt new rules, they will become more attentive.