Many students now work whilst they are studying in college or university. This often results in them having less time to concentrate on their as well as feeling under pressure. what are some of the causes of this? what solutions could you suggest?

Currently, several young people study in university, and they also work. Thus, this condition can cause the student less concentrate and under pressure as well as in college or in their workplace. While this phenomenon possesses many causes like less economy and increasing skill, there exist several possible ways to ameliorate the situation that this essay puts forward. To begin with, the main causes is born in impoverished family. Many students proceed their study to university, but they do not have earn a lot of money because of the condition of economy. Therefore, they have to search some jobs, for they are able to pay the cost of their study, and they can also decrease the burden on their parents. In addition, the second situation that causes youngsters studying and working in the same time is improving their skills. Nowadays, many companies want recruitment employees if they have had a work experience. For instance, now young men compete to work so that in the future they are not troublesome to obtain a job. There are some solutions for these issues. The first, government has to give many scholarships. The government ought to give fund to destitute people that are assuredly requiring an assistance, or nay the government should erase the budget in varsity to all the students so that whoever as well rich or impecunious people can learn in college without thinking about the cost. The second, the students graduating from their university should be able to acquire an employment immediately. The ministry ought to provide many more jobs, and they ensure young people to gain a work directly. Hence, the students do not search a job when they still learn in college so that the are able to concentrate in studying activities. To conclude, this condition is caused by situation of economy and terrified not gaining a job in the future. However, there are some ways to tackle these issues like the government giving scholarship and providing some employments.