Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Students who learn with study group in classroom acquire more helpful than studying online at their home. I totally agree with this statement because students will be easier to interact and ask, and pupils are going to be more focus to study. This essay is going to elucidate in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the primary reason learning at classroom giving more beneficial is students easier to communicate with their teacher or their friend. If pupils feel that they lack of understanding the material, they are going to be immediately to ask until they understand those materials. For instance, if children who do not comprehend one of subjects like Mathematic which possesses many formulas, they can obtain the explanation of those formulas from their tutor directly that they do not know. Secondly, another reason learning that is performed at classroom is able to simplify the student to focus learning. Students who study at home with learning online are going to be easier distracted. For example, they who learn with online of study will use electronic tools such as laptop, smartphone or other gadgets what have many utilities like playing games. This matter makes the student to prefer using their gadgets to play some games than using their gadgets for studying. Hence, if they study at their home, high possibility they will not study, and it does not give more useful to the children. To conclude, studying at classroom with a group of students is going to be more beneficial because the children will be able to be immediately to ask and interact with their friend or their tutor, and they are going to focus studying without bothered by their neighborhood