The comsuption of the world's resources is increasing at dangerous rate. What are causes and solution

lossing the naturall resources is one abig probleme today, However, There are many countries start to suufereing with it. A absolutely that is for some reasons behind.In myessay i will discuss more. with the being, when we have tooking about the casuases of sold out of the natural resources there are many things deal to this point, first and most the human dangrous activities, we can say the pollution the cause the global warming and climate change these towo main resonses make the plante change, Moreover, The revloution of industry and the garbig of factories make alot of Marine life died, Additional, That also, cause to deseretification As results humanbeing was lossing many of nature resources because his wrong used of are. Avarity of solutions should have been taken from government and individulas and incourage toghether to fined it. I suggust the government should stick the rules of used tje nature staff, whit harsh penalties like prison, another solution is goverments government must save the life of the animals that maby will become extinct. Additional the people should also,play a vital role to help the country to save the plante plant. In conclusion, all the soulations above wil be effact if we diceded to a chive and to save the others creatures life.to keep the life going in the best way with no more problems.