WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology in 21st Century has been spread a many impact for citizens in this society right now. Globalization era can't be denied makes us easier to get in touch with every people in this world. Boundaries between one country to another country slowly has been gone, so we don’t be worry about how to communicate with each other. How ways technology brings demands in daily life especially in communication, that is affected towards type of communication which are publics applied on their interactions. For example, nowadays social media is common fact as platform who make us flexible in build communication with someone. Through online, people can easily know a kind of person that they are meet and then more efficient to make a closer relationship with the others. Moreover, COVID-19 as a big issues around 2019-2021 makes a huge changes in every part of our life either in the way how we communicate. Before COVID-19, we tend to build a whole of communication through face to face or meet each other directly in a public place. But because of COVID-19, so many people makes an online video conference applications to help us still interact with outside circumstances. For instance, the popular online videos applications are Zoom, Google Meet, Microsoft Team in that COVID-19 era. Through that, citizens realize that online communication more than efficient that face to face type which are make them prefer to makes contact with video call or meeting online instead they are must go to the company or places directly. In conclusion, technology build positive development for communication field and what ways that public interact with everyone, Through online platforms, makes more flexible and effective for us to communicate with each other without have obligated to go a offline place which is sometimes make us so hard is we have other business.