Some people think that children should start school very early. Some people think they should start at least when they are 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is little doubt over the fact that all parents dream of providing the best possible education for their children. This issue has sparked heated controversy with some people think that children should start school at 7 years old or more, others claim that they should begin it as soon as possible. Personally, I support the former viewpoint with some following reasons. On the one hand, the benefit that schooling brings to kids is undeniable. When offspring starts going to school early, a child may develop their awareness and a sense of cognition. In addition, education system at school provides them various morals and values like sharing things, being kind with others, respecting others. A school nurtures these values in a child at a very early age which helps them enhance the mental and emotional maturity. Therefore, kids have more relationships which can adapt more quickly in society. On the other hand, there are several arguments why I support the statement that a child should not start school until they are at least 7 years old. Family plays a key role in their lives which affects their thinking and their path. Offsprings need to be familiar with family members and strengthen family bonds. From that, they can share and express their feeling more easily. Besides, home is the best place which nurtures their interest through their normal activities. As a consequence, kids can learn values and norms that may not be taught at school. In conclusion, although education system plays an intergral part in developing mindset for kids when they were young, I am of the opinion that they should not start school too early because the family nurture is even more important for their childhood.