The most important aim of science should be to improve people's live. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Education plays an important role in public's development from time to time. However, since the 17th century, science has more and more improvement decade by decade. In this essay, I will explain why I strongly agree with the statement that the main purpose of discipline is to make humans live better. Firstly, natural art has become very helpful in increasing the number of healthy family and their life longevity. Medical discipline has provided many ways to cure some diseases or make a prevention way so society can avoid illness. For example, children aged 3 to 5 are given an influenza vaccine so for the next time they will not get affected by the influenza virus. In addition, with more advanced science and helped with technology, medical discipline can save family who face dying. Secondly, social discipline also plays an integral part, especially in a rustic with freedom ideology. In a democratic rustic, government makes a policy based on the conditions of the rustic at the moment and the history of the rustic. For example, Indonesia become a democratic rustic since 1998, the government has made new policies that suit their society. They realized a dictator government was really disliked by crowd and it can be dangerous when public assembled did the demo. Since Indonesia become a democratic rustic, government and society can collaborate and it has become more peaceful. All in all, I strongly agree education helped boost human life in a variety of aspects. Both natural and social sciences are very useful for improvement in public's lives. Neutral discipline can help unhealthy family back to their good condition, prevent a disease with vaccines, and increase the longevity of human life. Social discipline makes society create a more peaceful rustic to live.