Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much more influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

Our world is very different and talking about people is the most complex topic because every person is unique. Furthermore, it is quite interesting to understand how our mindset, personality was created. Some people consider that our future can be predicted by our inborn traits of character, while other people reckon that we can change our way of thinking and our behavior, so let us analyze both points of view. Personally, I cannot fully agree with these opinions due to the impact of two factors in parallel: our genes and our lifestyle. As for inborn characteristics, I am convinced that children are tend to be similar to their parents anyway. You cannot be a calm introvert with extra sociable parents, but it is not always in every part of their life. There are a lot of things in common, which we can understand and predict in their childhood, but this effect still have even a noticeable influence in the long run. However, I cannot be fully sure that our life experience plays an important role in our character. Of course, all of us know that children who grew up in jungle cannot be a normal socialized human. Our environment is a significant factor, but also there are so many cases where parents invested million dollars in children’s education and upbringing and finally this person became a drugs addicted person. That is why we need to take into account the impact of the environment, but do not rely on it. To sum up, if you want to develop people ’s mindset and their character, just do what you have to do and come what may. You will never understand what is the best for the people because every situation have two sides and a one person can obtain it as a lesson, while another obtain it as a big crashing problem. Love each other and change yourself giving up bad habits