In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country, and not to travel aboard on holiday. Do you agree or disagree? disagree moving to other contrie for job so they likke to visit india

In the future, there will be many of people that prefer to go on vacations in their own country rather than travel aboard. I truly disagree with this statement, because with the rapid growth of social media it can affect people choices, I believe in the next future, citizens will have a huge interest to explore new countries that they never visit before. On holidays people have a variety of destinations that they can freely choose. Especially with the social media that had been growing really fast until now, people can search about new places easily, especially destinations that in other country. In the previous statement said that, in the future citizen will not travel outside their country and prefer to explore more in their own place. However, I fully disagree with this idea because now people already surrounded by modern technology especially social media. For instance, nowadays there is an app called Tiktok where people can post a variety of short videos. In Tiktok, people are likely to post videos about their vacation's journey, then the places that they captured into a video become viral or famous. The viewers are likely to get very interested to go to these famous places especially when they knew it from Tiktok. It can be said that social media's involvement play a big role of people choices. To sum up, most of people in the next years ahead choose to go on holidays on their own country rather than travel outside of it. However, I really disagree with this statement because peope already familiar with social media, this factor can effect people's interest which is to explore more on new countries.