Write about the following topic: Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, people tend to like buying things with a proper packaging. Subsequently, the packaging that produced thousands in a day might need layers of plastic. However, it is agreed that plastic ranked as the most rubbish in the world due to its long period to subside. Hence, the over-consumption of plastic is threatening the state of healthy environment globally, resulting a crisis that must be tackle immediately. The root cause of the unlimited rubbish production stems from the consumption of people in daily basis. For instance is when people order food from an online driver, such as GrabFood, the meal's packaging need a minimum two layers of plastic, with a plastic plate, the spices are wrapped with plastic bags, plus the cutlery that often made from plastic. Furthermore, it is believed that numerous individuals order their meals online every day, increases the number of junks. Nevertheless, the issue of trash can be solved in many ways, starting with the action from the government. The state, that has the ability to add or change the policy, may combat the large use of junks by adding the rules to minimize the usage of plastic. Moreover, the government may raise awareness regarding the dangerous of the pile of rubbish, for example is by campaign and share informations. Hence, the citizens may reduce their usage of trash. In conclusion, there is a crisis in regards the gigantic production of rubbish. The issue of junks endangered the environment. Thus, the government may add a policy to decreases the use of plastic and raise the awareness about the danger of rubbish.