Some people think that in the modern world we are more dependent on each orther. Others argue that people have become more independent. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A group of individuals think that in this modern era, many people are completely reliable on each other. In contrary, others think that they have became more independent and do whatever they like. This essay will discuss both perspectives with their reasoned points and exapmle. I opine by stating that the individuals in todays time believe they are free and can do whatever they likes. To begin with,the use of technology has been ushered in todays generation and because of this, almost everyone are dependent on the new inventions. Some are waiting for the government or the great scientist to launch a new design and to invent those things which can reduce the regular chores of a normal citizen. For example, In Africa majority of the individuals are in belief that the federal government will take some precations in order to reduce the poverty. As a result, they don't try and look after a new job. They just spend their whole life staying in this thought that the high people will help them in improving their lifestyle. In Contrary, Some think that they are more free and can do whatever they like. They usually believe that because of all the human rights which were implemented in the past few decades, give them their rights to become so open. But sometime this can also bring certain evils. For Instance, In Pakistan it is believed that the army and the terrorist are so free that they can even take control of their own government. These terrorists can even blast their own small part of the city without any fear. I believe that, as the time passess and the new generation should be taught some manners anlet and let them know about the rules and regulation. So that they dont do things over the head. In conclusion, taking any of the country from the whole world there will be always two differnt type of groups, firstly the one who are always dependent and the other who can do whatever they like. So this can be a never ending dispute and it will go on for a long time.