Many people think that it would be beneficial to establish a single, global currency to make international trade and travel much easier. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Would a single currency cause any problems?

There is no denying the fact that trading and travelling are crucial for our life. While it is a commonly held belief that in purpose of making travel and trade more smoothly, we should create a single currency to use for all the nations, there is an argument tah opposes it. In my opinion, I consider creating a singal global currency will be nufair for smoe countries. To begin with, diversity of currency throuhout the world is one of the most important factors that make world economic stable. In other world, because of the variety of the worth of currencies around the world, the status of econimoc increased over the years. In addation because of some countries are depending on the status of the currency, a singal global currency will be disatvantage disadvantaged for them, For example, the economy of the countries that linked their currncy with a natural element such as Kwait, Saudi Araiba, and Jordan will be detroyed when we make a singal global currency. Another point to consider, there are other solutions that can improve our travel and trade rather than establishing a singal currency. It is also possible to say that enhancing the trade route and decrasing the cost will have a positave impact in our world. Moreover, creating a new administartion who responsible on global trade and travel will be benfical for our world. For instance, initiating a ministry who have the ability to create a strict rols the prices for trading and travelling will enhance our life. In conclusion, despite people having other veiws. I believe that esablishing worldwide currency will destroy some nation's economy. I suggest to government to support eachother to find other solutions rather than creating a singal currency.