In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without playing. To waht extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In this contemporary era, there is an ongoing contention that society would switch to online reading from printed media in coming time. I am totally satisfied with the above notion and in coming paragraphs would like to elaborate more with suitable examples. To begin with, cost is one of the major reason behind this issue as e-learning is cheapest among all the other modes of reading whereas one need to invest enormous amount of money to buy this books. For example, in Singapore the paper is so expensive as cost of one tree is equal to laptop. Moreover, papers are also polluting the environment because one needs to garbage the books at the end of its use however, this step is not affecting the atmosphere but also the wastage of money as well. Furthermore, sometimes the fonts are not easy accessible for the readers and they need to focus more while reading which directly affects their eyes. In addition to it,online learning is easy available at one click and individual do not need to go anywhere for the search of material which is not saves money but also the time. However, there is no doubt virtual study is easiest mode but there is more chances of getting fictitious data due to large amount of modifications by the online contenders. In conclusion, the online learnig would be more beneficial for the society in coking time due to factors such as money, time and accessibility and so on but one cannot ignore the fact of wrong information on the internet.