"Art is considered an essential part of all cultures througout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interests in the arts?"

In this contemporary era, there is an ongoing contention that society will switch to online reading from printed media in the coming time. I am totally satisfied with the above notion and in the coming paragraphs would like to elaborate more with suitable examples. To begin with, cost is one of the major reasons behind this issue as e-learning is the cheapest among all the other modes of reading whereas one needs to invest an enormous amount of money to buy these books. For example, in Singapore paper is so expensive as the cost of one tree is equal to the laptop. Moreover, papers are also polluting the environment because one needs to garbage the books at the end of their use however, this step is not only affecting the atmosphere but also the wastes of money as well. Furthermore, sometimes the fonts are not easily accessible for the readers and they need to focus more while reading which directly affects their eyes. In addition,online learning is easily available at one click and individuals do not need to go anywhere for search material which not only saves money but also time. However, there is no doubt virtual study is the easiest mode but there are more chances of getting fictitious data due to the large amount of modifications by the online contenders. In conclusion, online learning would be more beneficial for society in the coming time due to factors such as money, time,accessibility and so on but one cannot ignore the fact of wrong information on the internet.