Some group of people have benefited from modern communications technology but some people do not have benefit at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There a technology that is modern can give the advantages for some communities, but several people consider that this matter does not possess the benefits. I totally agree with the first opinion because technology gives the access of information and the opportunity of economy. To begin with, the primary reason is getting easier an information connectivity. Modern technology is able to connect people in the whole of world, and it provides an anything information. For instance, a child wants to study abroad. He can check the information a university what he wants such as the schedule of enrollment and how to register just through some social media like Instagram, TikTok and Google. Moreover, he can meet his new friends that have the same college from another country only via his smartphone. Secondly, another reason is modern communications technology giving the occasion of economy. People are able to open some stores through a digital platform, and the business can attain a global audience. Shopee, Toko Pedia and Lazada are the best examples of the e-commerces. Those applications serve the place to sell the stuffs, and the sellers do not require to open the offline store because they only entail to upload their things what they want to sell. Thereby, they obtain the bigger profits because they do not need to build an offline shop. To sum up, a neoteric technology possesses some benefits to give some conveniences for people such as acquiring the information access easier and giving more the chance of economy.