Nowadays more people are living by themselves. What are the reasons for this? Will this have a negative or a positive impact on the society?

Young generation are likely to live alone these days. One of the remarkable reason related to this tendency would be numerous job alternatives abroad. This essay will explain that living alone may lead to some drawbacks including depression or other stress related diseases. The main cause of why people tend to live alone is they are forced to move abroad to get better salary. Thanks to the improvments improvement in technology, people may apply numerous occupancies irrespective of their own hometowns, or even countries. Mostly, teenagers are able to find a job, which offers better wage in another country. In order to build a strong foundation in their early 20s' they prefer to move another location from their hometown, so they prefer to live alone. Since they live far away from their friends and relatives, ans also they do not many friend in their new location, it may seem reasonable to prefer to libe by themselves. For example, many new apartment blocks contains mainly 1+1 condos, or studio flats, since men and women are likely to live alone instead of with their mates; however, in the past the majority of homes were bigger compared to modern ones in order to attract people, who enjoy living with their friends or relatives. This phenomenon, unfortunately, results in some drawbacks among people, and its negative impacts on individuals have been increasing lately. As people get use Change the form of the verb used show examples to live by themselves, they start to suffer from the sense of loneliness or being isolated. It is because they do not share their home with others, they spend the majority of their leisure time alone, in compariton with a man, who live with his parents. Therefore, they are struggling to find someone for talking, sharing their senses, emotions, which are presented the most essential part of being a humanking by numerous doctors. As long as they are not able to share their time with others, individuals start to affected negatively at some point in their life. While the process begins with anxiety, in case of the fact that victims can not be treated effectively at the inital phase, it may result in major depression or more serious illnesses. For instance, the rate of suicides, which originate from falling into depression has been raising dramatically, especially, among young adults these days. To conclude, living alone has been becoming increasingly popular, and the major causes is admitted job related commitment. However, this change may affect people's live dramatically due to the sense of being far away from their loved ones, and can not share their time with others.