Some people believe that reading books is more worthwhile than exploring the internet. Discuss both views

A number of people argue that reading books is useful more than searching by the internet, while other folk think explores information or any things from website has benefits more than books. The following essay will demonstrate and discuss both opinions. On the one hand, reading books is one of the most method that many people prefer it. To begin with, the primary reason for this is it will help them to understand context very quickly. For instance, according to recent surveys have shown that the number of people who bought books increased gradually in the last five years. Thus, reading might assist men and women to be more cultural. Additionally, they believe that spending time on internet it could impact negatively to their health and body. For example, it will have adverse effect to their eyes. As a result of this they might lose their vision. On the other hand, a group of people admit that exploring internet is better than books. For several reasons, firstly, they can find more information in easy way. Internet provides many tools that make searching smoothy. To illustrates, take Google as an example, people could write any things that come in their mind and Google will give the respond very rapidly. So, they will manage their time. Furthermore, they believe that reading books are traditional method and it is boring. To recapitulate, people have different views. Some think books increase their knowledge and have positive impact to their health. While others see internet have pros more than cons such as find data in in short time.