It will be better to have wide use of driverless cars for individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays, more and more car manufacturers are investing in the development of automated vehicles, some believes that auto driving cars should be widely used by human. I partially agree with this becauase there are benefits and drawbacks on people and society. I believe driving automated cars can benefit people by bringing convenience. Firstly, people who commute by car will no longer spend time on driving, alteratively, they can utilise the commuting time to deal with other personal matters. Secondly, for those who cannot drive, for example disables, they will be able to visit anywhere more easily in a comfortable way. At the same time, driverless cars will bring advantages to the society in multiple ways. Once driveless car being widely adopted, car accidents can be eliminated because most of the car accidents are caused by human errors, for example drunk driving. Apart from that, driveless car will increase the efficiency of delivery that required long hour driving. It will save the snap hours because no driver is needed anymore. In the meantime, there are many concerns about people widely using automated vehicles. First of all, many people will be jobless especially those bus and truck drivers. In addition, given driveless car can be driven by more people such as disables, traffic congestion will be more serious than before. Last but not least, with people having less control on the cars, it become more risky when there are glitches or malfuctions malfunction in car systems In conclusion, automated cars can bring benefits to individuals and society, however, there are a few concerns needed Change the form of the verb need show examples to be considered before it's being widely used.