Some people believe that research of medicines should be directly based on human trial. Is this the right way give your opinion and discuss its advantages and disadvantages.

University education is tertiary learning which refers to young people in order to provide a wider range of knowledge. Some individuals think that a university education is important, whereas others think that experience and soft skills are more essential. I am going to give my views that state both of sides. On one hand, spending time in a university education can allow individuals to own a wider range of opportunities to learn everything both academic and non-academic terms. Academic abilities can be obtained from lectures and practical sessions that are conducted on campus. Through this activity, students can potentially have a strong knowledge and understanding regarding their major. Non-academic ability can be achieved by joining several student organizations and volunteering which consist of several events and programs, and involving students in these activities will raise and develop several skills that are required in the workplace such as, public speaking, leadership, teamwork, and decision making. That is why a university education is essential for getting a job. On another hand, finishing studies in a University education is sometimes not the main priority in terms of getting a job. We have to explore by joining several training or events in order to enrich our experience. Moreover, someone must master several soft skills in order to get a job. If someone has both experience and soft skills, it will allow them to become an eligible candidate among others and provide wider possibilities to be achieved by the company or institutions where he applies for. Because, in current decades it is not enough to only rely on knowledge that is attained from university. I strongly believe that both university education and experiences and soft skills are important for getting a job and adapting to needs. Both of them play crucial roles when applying for a job. University education provides huge knowledge and a wider opportunity to develop hard skills and strengthen mental health in order to prepare yourself to plunge in the workplace. Additionally, if you want to learn deeply about your interests you can enrich your experience and soft skills by engaging yourself in several activities such as training and volunteering in non-government organizations that are related to your interests. In summary, both university education, soft skills and experience are essential for getting a job. You can choose one of them adapted to your interests and requirements.